UFC Teixeira vs Prochazka is set for Saturday, June 11 at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT at the Singapore Indoor Stadium. Read on for how to watch UFC 275 on iPhone, Apple TV, web, and more.

Below we’ll look at how to watch UFC 275 featuring the light heavyweight title bout Teixeira vs Prochazka with ESPN+ as well as what you can watch with the UFC app and the Fight Pass subscription. UFC main card fights are exclusive to PPV through ESPN in the US and you’ll need an ESPN+ subscription. 

For new customers, there’s a deal to get both a year of ESPN+ and access to UFC 275 at a 32% discount ($99.98, reg. $145). If you’re already an ESPN+ subscriber, the fight costs $74.99.

Other UFC 275 fights include Shevchenko vs Santos, Weili vs Jedrzejczyk, Fialho vs Matthews, and more. Early prelims kick off at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT with the main event set for 10 pm ET / 9 pm CT / 7 pm PT. 

How to watch UFC 275 Teixeira vs Prochazka on iPhone, Apple TV, web

Watch on ESPN+

If you’re not an ESPN+ customer yet:

  1. Get access to UFC 275 and a year of ESPN+ at a 32% discount (you’ll create an ESPN+ account as part of the process)
  2. To watch UFC 275, head to the ESPN app on your Apple (or other) device or log in on the web
  3. Choose the ESPN+ tab (or type in UFC in the ESPN app search bar)
  4. Look for UFC 275

Alternatively, you can buy UFC 275 on a Mac or PC here and watch on any supported device, including the web.

If you’re already an ESPN+ subscriber:

  1. Buy access to the fight for $74.99
  2. To watch, open the ESPN app on your Apple (or other) device or log in on the web
  3. Head to the ESPN+ tab
  4. Look for UFC 275

Watch on the UFC app

If you want some access to UFC and extra content, you can sign up for UFC Fight Pass which goes from $9.99/month. However, Fight Pass only offers access to the early prelims, while Teixeira vs Prochazka requires a PPV purchase with ESPN+.

The UFC app is available for Apple TV, iPhone, and iPad. Keep in mind there’s no longer support for the third-gen Apple TV.

Top image via UFC.com

FTC: We use income earning auto affiliate links. More.


Check out 9to5Mac on YouTube for more Apple news:



Source link

ENGRMKS & CO – #watch #UFC #Teixeira #Prochazka #iPhone #Apple #web

Published: 2022-06-11 14:18:43 ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.